Contact us

Peter Kressaty

Executive Vice President, Partner Services
917-476-6101
peter@forbestravelguide.com

 
THE AMERICAS

US West and Canada

Jennifer Lodge

Senior Vice President, Partner Services
312-401-8052
jlodge@forbestravelguide.com

 

US Northeast and Southeast

Jennifer Kane McGee

Vice President, Partner Services
201-240-8670
jkmcgee@forbestravelguide.com

 

Florida, Caribbean, Mexico, Central and South America

Lourdes Hainlin

Vice President, Partner Services
305-812-8204
lhainlin@forbestravelguide.com

 

US South, Midwest and Northwest

Salvatore Galati

Vice President, Partner Services
323-302-3524
sgalati@forbestravelguide.com

 

Private Clubs

David Tyson

Advisor, Private Clubs
540-746-7717
dtyson@forbestravelguide.com

 
EUROPE

Chris Fradin

Vice President, Partner Services
44-7875-694083
cfradin@forbestravelguide.com

 
MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA

Middle East, North Africa and Indian Ocean

Samira Demeis

Vice President, Partner Services
+971 50 55 11 673
samira@forbestravelguide.com

 

Africa

Jeff Rosenberg

Vice President, Partner Services
+27 83 227 6092
jrosenberg@forbestravelguide.com

 
ASIA PACIFIC

Ryo Koike

Vice President, Partner Services
852-6114-3614 Hong Kong
ryo@forbestravelguide.com

 

Jessie Law

Vice President, Partner Services
852-6183-2283 Hong Kong
jessie@forbestravelguide.com