Contact us

Peter Kressaty

Senior Vice President, Partner Services
917-476-6101
peter@forbestravelguide.com

 
UNITED STATES / CANADA

Canada, Alaska, Hawaii, Michigan and US West

Jennifer Lodge

Vice President, Partner Services
312-401-8052
jlodge@forbestravelguide.com

 

US Northeast and Midwest

Jennifer Kane McGee

Vice President, Partner Services
201-240-8670
jkmcgee@forbestravelguide.com

 

US Southeast

Carrie Hart

Vice President, Partner Services
312-659-8821
chart@forbestravelguide.com

 
CARIBBEAN / MEXICO / CENTRAL & SOUTH AMERICA

Lourdes Hainlin

Vice President, Partner Services
305-812-8204
lhainlin@forbestravelguide.com

 
EUROPE

Chris Fradin

Vice President, Partner Services
44-7875-694083
cfradin@forbestravelguide.com

 
MIDDLE EAST / AFRICA

Samira Demeis

Vice President, Partner Services
+971 50 55 11 673
samira@forbestravelguide.com

 
ASIA / PACIFIC

Yona He Poda

Senior Vice President, Asia Pacific
+852 9447 6343 Hong Kong
+62 878 0066 0888 Jakarta
yona@forbestravelguide.com

 

Ryo Koike

Vice President, Partner Services, Asia Pacific
852-6114-3614 Hong Kong
ryo@forbestravelguide.com

 

Jessie Law

Regional Director, Partner Services, Asia Pacific
852-6183-2283 Hong Kong
jessie@forbestravelguide.com